Paradigm Group AEC (design-build)

5314 S. Yale, Suite 418


PARA (design) - Native American Owned Business

5314 S. Yale, Suite 310


Phone: (918) 794-7351

Fax: (918) 794-7371


Email:  Jeff Batterton        jeff@paradigmgroupaec.com

             David James          david@paradigmgroupaec.com

                                            david@para.com

             Lara Atherton      lara@paradigmgroupaec.com

             Craig Hime           craig@paradigmgroupaec.com

             Bob Hinton           bob@paradigmgroupaec.com

             Rollin Johnson      rollin@paradigmgroupaec.com

             Owen Pugh          owen@paradigmgroupaec.com

             Lisa Rogers          lisa@paradigmgroupaec.com



want to get together and discuss your business needs?


Send us a message, and we'll meet for coffee or video conference and exchange ideas.

Copyright 2013. Paradigm Group AEC. All rights reserved.